Council of Trustees

The Council of Trustees shall be composed of the following members, all of whom shall be entitled to vote: the Bishop, the Bishop Coadjutor and Suffragan Bishop, if there be such, the Administrative Officers, the Chancellor, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the Registrar, the President of the Standing Committee, the presiding officer of the Episcopal Churchwomen, a representative of the Youth Advisory Board, and the seven Convocation Conveners in office at the time, and six members elected by the Annual Convention. Those elected by Annual Convention shall be elected as follows: three shall be presbyters or deacons canonically resident in this Diocese and three shall be lay persons, one from each Order to be elected annually for three-year terms.


Download the list here.

Meeting Minutes